College Development Committee

NAAC B + Accrediated, Approved by AICTE & Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University

College Development Committee

Uncategorized 0

PIBM has constituted College Development Committee (formerly known as Local Managing Committee).

The constitution of the CDC for is as follows:

Sr.   Name of the Member Designation
1   Mrs. Pratibha Shah Chairperson of the Management
2   Dr. Deepak Shah Secretary  of the Management
3   Brig. (Dr.) Ajaykumar Lal Director of the Institute, Member Secretary
4   Dr. Madhavi Deshpande Coordinator, IQAC
5   Dr. Jayashree Fadanvis Local member from the field of Education
6   Mr. Gururaj Dangare HOD, MBA
7   Mr. Manish Patankar HOD, MCA
8   Dr. Shweta Jain Teaching Representative
9   Mr. Niji Shajan Teaching Representative
10 Mr. Charudatta Sawant Non Teaching Representative
11   Dr. Rajendra Kankariya Local member from the field of Education
12 Mr. Yashwant G. Patil Local member from the field of  Industry
13 Mr. Hanumanta Pande  Local member from the field of Research
14 Mr. Atul Shah Local member from the field of  Social Service
15 Ms. Nikita Ramnani President of Student Council
16 Mr. Gorge Fernadis Secretary of Student Council