Awards / Recognition received by faculty and students.

Sr. Name of the Faculty Award Received Contribution
1 Mr Gururaj Dangare Lion’s International Outstanding Contribution in the field of education
2 Mrs. Niji Shajan Lion’s International Best Teacher Award
3 Dr. Madhavi Deshpande Saraswati Kala Mandir Outstanding contribution in field of Education

Recognition received by the faculty from reputed professional bodies and agencies, nationally and internationally

Recognition Name
1 Session Chairman – Indian National Suggestion Schemes Association Dr. Madhavi Deshpande
2 Valuable contribution to UDAAN and on campus Tracks – PMI Dr. Madhavi Deshpande
3 Valuable Contribution in State Level Seminar on “Guidelines for Research Guides” Adding Value in Research –State level Seminar Dr. Madhavi Deshpande
4 Valuable Contribution National Seminar on Exploring Teaching, Learning and Evaluation Processes for Effective Management Education Dr. Madhavi Deshpande
5 Valuable Contribution in National Seminar on Gurukul – Digitally Yours Dr. Madhavi Deshpande

Awards received by Students

Nature of Activity Number of Students enrolled Recognition/Awards received, if any
Business Plan
  • Mr. Vikas Jha
  • Mr. Irfan Kazi
Winner – Business Plan – First Prize
Shark Tank
  • Mr. Vikas Jha
  • Mr. Irfan Kazi
  • Mr.Kishan Panchal
  • Ms.Chandani Kumari
Winner ( 12000/- Cash Prize) – First Prize- Spectrum 2017
E Vyapar
  • Ms. Seema Yadav
  • Ms. Sayali Nathi
  • Mr. Vikas Jha
  • Mr. Kishan Panchal
Winner ( 5000/- Cash Prize) – First Prize – Udan 2017
Business Plan
  • Mr. Swapnil Rokade
  • Mr. Vikas Jha
Business Plan- Winner- First Prize- Fusion 2017


Sr. No Name of Students Award
1 Ms Shruti Shashidharan
  • PCMC Idol – 2015
  • Best Anchor – Kerala vishwakarma Service Society
  • 2nd Prize – Rangalay Music Competition – 2016
  • Ist prize in singing Competition in Insignia 2016
  • Ist prize in singing competition in Youth Fiesta – 2016
  • Best Singer – by “ Jaaniv Foundation” 2016
  • Voice of Pune – 2016
  • Kairali Award 2017
  • Felicitated by Shri Ayyapa Dharma Parishat – 2017
  • Best Vocalist – 2017 – Amity College